Brown beauty

2 Jan

IMG-20140101-WA0010Last day of 2013 I bumped into shoe sale in”Shoe Mart” and found this simple brown beauty. I always wanted something simple and comfortable to wear with black jeans. I am into closed sandals, when I am not in a mood for pedicure and toe nails are not painted its easy way to hide it 🙂 I wanted this right away and my husband bought these for me. Original price is  somewhere around 89 AED and I got it for 49 AED.

IMG_3051I just love those big buttons on it. I bought another sandal about which I will be posting soon.

 

 

Leave a Reply

