Another water marbling attempt..

4 Jul

I tried water marbling again after a long time, and just like last time ended up doing marbling design only on one finger. I wanted to use only 2 colors this time. I used colors from ”Wonder Gloss”.

Water marble nails

I know it didn’t come well! Hope to learn the technique soon 🙂

6 Responses to “Another water marbling attempt..”

  1. Adventures in Polishland July 4, 2012 at 5:42 PM #

    wow, looks great! I love this mani.

  2. awkwardcelebrity July 5, 2012 at 4:43 AM #

    cute color blocking and water marble effect! all the colors go really well together

  3. Impybat July 8, 2012 at 8:45 PM #

    I tried it and it was a disaster! Yours looks awesome!

Leave a Reply

