Mustard flower nails..

9 Jun

Mustard flower nails

Thursday was my birthday ๐Ÿ™‚ Yuppie I got a lot of gifts this time! For birthday dinner I wore mustard flower color dress and thought of doing this manicure to go with that dress.

I used nail stickers which was lying around from a long time unused. These stickers are very easy to remove but delicate to apply on nails. I had to take a lot of care to put these on nails.

Mustard flower nails

It was very shiny in night lights. Let me know what you think about this manicure.

2 Responses to “Mustard flower nails..”

  1. Naomi June 10, 2012 at 12:59 AM #

    Very pretty ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

