Blackberry Ice cream nails..

3 Jun

Blackberry Ice cream nails

I was so into ice creams and cold coffee this week so thought of doing something yummy on my nails. I don’t know how much it looks like ice cream but I wanted to name this blackberry ice cream manicure!

I used Black polish from ”Enchant”, light violet from ”Essence color & Go” and Dark violet shiny, rod shaped sprinkle nail polish from ”Enchant”.

Blackberry Ice cream nails

This is how it looks in day light, but I liked it more when it was shining in day lights.

Blackberry Ice cream nails

Let me know what you think about this manicure 🙂

Leave a Reply

