Grape nails..

29 Apr

Grape nails are pretty and looks delicious. I recently broke my thumb nail, so I had to paint sponge design on thumb nail because it was very short.

Grape nails

I used white polish from ”Enchant” as a base color, Grape red color from ”Wonder Gloss Nail Lacquer” and green polish.

Grape nails

I am totally satisfied by the way it looked at the end. I will be happy to know your opinion too 🙂

2 Responses to “Grape nails..”

  1. sparklyglitterxo April 29, 2012 at 5:53 PM #

    Very nice job! ❤

Leave a Reply

