Cherry nails..

29 Feb

This cherry nails are a month old manicure too just like my Green dice nails. I want to share all my old manicure photos with you all. Thats  the reason I am digging out all old photos to find my nail arts. Here for this manicure I used 3 colors. White, red and green from “Enchant”. Used normal paint brush to draw these cherries and leaves. It looks simple and cute on short nails.

2 Responses to “Cherry nails..”

  1. whitburnwhiskers March 1, 2012 at 3:25 PM #

    This is a really cute idea! 🙂

Leave a Reply

