X mas tree nails!

24 Feb

I know its odd to do a Christmas nail art now! Its an old photo I got it from my nail collections and this is what I wore on Christmas day eve last year 🙂

This is not fancy, or heavy designed but simple. I used red, white nail polish from “Enchant” as base color and used green color to draw tree from same polish brand. Used golden and maroon colors to draw lighting and a star nail sticker on the top of the tree.

x mas tree nails

2 Responses to “X mas tree nails!”

  1. renxkyoko February 26, 2012 at 10:15 AM #

    Cool !

    Now, if only I could paint my nails myself. Pedicures are rather expensive here in the US.

    Greetings from California.

    • Deepika February 26, 2012 at 5:23 PM #

      Thanks.. Try some easy designs, sure you can do it.. Good luck 🙂

Leave a Reply

