Valentine’s day Challenge Day 5 # Love nails…

14 Feb

Love nails

Happy Valentine’s day to all. Its finally day 5 and here is my nail art challenge for valentine’s day ends. Successfully completed the first nail art challenge. My manicure for the day is Love nails.

Love nails

Here i used two different colors, both light colors. Pink and light lavender color. And used black to write letters on that. Pink: VOV nail polish and Lavender : Natty nail enamel, each 2 coats, few red colored heart shaped 3D stickers and my Love nails are ready. My husband liked it very much:):):) I just love the way it looks. I kept staring at my nails as usual:)
Hope you like it and will try it. Again Happy Valentine’s day 🙂

2 Responses to “Valentine’s day Challenge Day 5 # Love nails…”

  1. WearFiercePaint February 19, 2012 at 10:00 AM #

    This is absolutely incredible!!! Your work inspires me.

Leave a Reply

