Valentine’s day Challenge Day1 # Red Love Nails

10 Feb

Red Love Nails

First time I  have thought of doing nail art challenge. Thought its the occasion to do it. As everyone is busy with arranging for Valentine’s day I thought its a perfect idea to take  5 days of Valentine’s day challenge. So here  is my first manicure for the challenge, red love nails. Its very simple, no arts no designs just polished manicure.I selected red because its the color of love.

Red Love Nails

I used red color from ”bk nail polish”. I applied two coats to get the bright color. This color looks very rich, I like the way my nails look 🙂  Hope you like this manicure . Who else is doing  nail art challenge? Let me know your opinion about this manicure.

2 Responses to “Valentine’s day Challenge Day1 # Red Love Nails”

  1. manojuchila February 11, 2012 at 12:50 PM #

    Perfect nails for Valentine’s day…

Leave a Reply

