Note book nails…

1 Feb

Note book nails...

This is my note book manicure, quite old one. I was going through my  old nail photo album so got this 🙂 Its kinda messed one but I still like the note book look on my nails. It reminds me of my school days..!!
Here I used a white polish from ‘Enchant’ as a base polish then made thin lines in sky blue color, wrote letters and made designs with black color polish using brush. And a orange color to draw margins.

Note book nails...

This is how it looked after applying a top coat on it. some what wavy and messy. I couldn’t draw the lines because the brush I used was very thick.

Note book nails...

This is how it looks in closer view 🙂 Hope you liked it. Keep polishing and keep smiling 🙂
2 Responses to “Note book nails…”

  1. sugarmitten February 1, 2012 at 11:20 PM #

    Very cute!

  2. Deepika February 2, 2012 at 7:30 AM #

    Thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

