Neon green with flowers and dots!!!

23 Jan

Neon green with flowers and dots

I was thinking of something in neon color. I have pink, green and orange neon colors. I picked green color as its been a long time that I used green color. Colors I used are-  Green color VOV nail polish and red color polish from Enchant. Its simple design includes flowers and dots.

Neon green with flowers and dots

Neon green with flowers and dots

My parrot green color jelly bangle:) I like these bangles a lot. They go well with whatever you wear!!!! I will post about my jelly bangles soon.. Hope you liked it.

Happy polishing and c ya:):)

Leave a Reply

