Red Splash Nail

21 Jan

Red Splash Nail

My red splash nails. Looks like blood stains, but I still liked this effect on my nails. Its kinda different. First I used a white polish from ‘Enchant’, then Used red polish from the same brand. Using sponge gave some smeared effect, then using thin brush drew lines. Applied a top coat and my manicure was ready.

Red Splash Nail

I took this photos at night using flash, so the red color is kinda dull due to brightness. Hope you liked this manicure. Let me know šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

