Silver glitters with red curves…..

18 Jan

Silver glitters with red curves.....

This manicure what I am posting today is very simple and pretty!!!! Yes its not dark very light and pleasant color. Its a polish called – 194 Silver Glitterati from Paris collection. Its a product of UAE.  It has glitters on it. This is picture of single coat.

Silver glitters with red curves.....

Here its little more glittery!!!! When I applied  2 coats.I like the messy look.

Silver glitters with red curves.....

I thought of drawing some red curves so that it will look little bright. And used red 3D stickers to give some effects.

Silver glitters with red curves.....

This is how My nails looked after I applied top coat on my nails. The cloth what you can see in the background is one of my tops which I thought of wearing when I have this Mani on my nails:):)
Silver glitters with red curves.....
Here is the dress which I wore with this Manicure.But polish color looks entirely different from the dress color (This top which I am wearing in the photo is called as Kurta). This dress inspired me to  do the design. Here are my favorite  pair  of  blue sandals which goes well with this dress.
Hope you liked it.. Keep smiling 🙂
Leave a Reply

