Twinkle nails..

15 Jan

This time I wanted to do something more shiny and glittery. I had green glitter nail polish from Paris collection unused so thought of using that for this manicure.

Twinkle Nails

First I applied a white base color from Enchant and let it dry. Later applied green glitter nail polish from Paris collection. It was not thick it was only glitters mixed with top coat that is why it got spread all over my nails uniformly. I used star nail stickers to give it some extra glittery look 🙂

Twinkle Nails

Hope you liked this glittery nails. Its my first manicure with glitter nail polish.

2 Responses to “Twinkle nails..”

  1. Jellie Bean January 16, 2012 at 3:08 AM #

    I love this especially the stars very pretty

    http://confessionsofanailpolishaddict.wordpress.com/

  2. Deepika January 16, 2012 at 7:39 AM #

    Thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

