Candy Nails

15 Jan
This candy nails are three weeks old. I did this manicure for Christmas holidays. I got sooo busy with family and friends, didn’t get time to upload 😦
Here for this I used 2 colors. Both from Enchant – White and red. First applied white color polish on the base coat. Then red stripes are made on that and after drying I applied top coat. I wanted this stripes to look different from one another. I used nail art brush to make stripes.

www.dpurplenails.wordpress.com

Here you can see my candy nails 🙂 I liked how yummy it made my nails look! Whenever I looked at my nails I felt like eating candy 🙂 

www.dpurplenails.wordpress.com

This Christmas I got  lot of nail accessories like rhinestone, nail stickers, stamps and crackle nail polishes. I will be posting about that in my future post. Hope you liked it 🙂

Leave a Reply

