Brown studded nails….

15 Jan


Brown studded nails....

This is my brown studded nails. Very simple manicure by using rhinestones. I recently bought new set of rhinestone from a new year sale. I got it for extremely low price than the actual price. For this manicure I used Chocolate brown color nail polish from “Enchant”, and golden color  rhinestone and a flower patterned stone.

Brown studded nails....

This is lovely set of rhinestones I bought. I am looking forward to do more designs by using this stones. Hope you liked my brown studded nails.. Keep smiling 🙂

Leave a Reply

