Desert nails.. and my first desert safari..

14 Jan

I wanted something special for my nails, when I was up to experience my first desert safari. I used black crackle nail polish to give some effect and drew some cactus to give it more desert like look. I used yellow and black colors from Essence color and go. Black crackle nail polish is from ‘Rosetti’. Its first time I am using crackle nail polish.

www.dpurplenails.wordpress.com

Wow! safari was just awesome! Driving on desert, Henna painting on hand, Sheesha smoking and belly dancing was amazing. Camel riding is something I will never forget. When we sat on camel, something happened and it started making funny noise and running in all directions. Thank god some how we managed to jump and escape. I thought, will never ride on animal again 🙂

Leave a Reply

